Board of Directors

Our experienced foundation team works closely with the Osler Foundation Board of Directors. These leaders come to us from across the community – and from all walks of life – volunteering their knowledge, skills, and resources to help make Osler’s vision of patient-inspired health care without boundaries a reality.

As Osler enters an era of unprecedented demand and growth, the dedication and generosity of these individuals is more critical than ever – and deeply appreciated

Osler Foundation Board of Directors – 2014/15

Kulvir Singh Gill, Chair
Fabrizio (Fab) Corazzola, Vice Chair
Anne Corbett
Dave Downie
Daniela Gatti
Pal Ghumman
Heather Gray
Dr. Kashif Irshad
Robert Lewis
Bob Peacock
Ryan Pennie
Steve Robinson
Sonia Scarcello
Dr. Mohit Singla
Sue Teti
Faisal Yousuf

Ex-Officio Members
Matt Anderson, President & CEO, William Osler Health System
Ken Mayhew, President & CEO, William Osler Health System Foundation